Vorstandschaft - tk-altrip.lima-city.de

Sie sind hier: Home » Der Verein » Vorstandschaft

www.sparda-sw.de       http://www.scheck-in-center.de            http://www.thuega-energie.de


Astrid Jentscheck

Astrid Jentscheck 
1.Vorsitzende   
                              
Tel. 06236-2180
                              
Mobil: 0160-7454382
                              
 e-mail: astrid.jentscheck@tennisklub-altrip.de



Thomas Eckard Thomas Eckard                             
2.Vorsitzender
                             
Tel. 06236-540986
                             
Mobil: 0176-64367073
                             
e-mail: thomas.eckard@tennisklub-altrip.de



Dorothea Reder-Hübner Dorothea Reder-Hübner
Leiterin Finanzen                              
Tel. 06234-929923
Mobil: 0176-57772840                              
e-mail: dorothea.reder-huebner@tennisklub-altrip.de
     

Mario Böhmer

Sportwart-Team
e-mail: sportwartteam@tennisklub-altrip.de
Mario Böhmer
Mobil: 0160-2260012   
Christiane Lutz
Tel. 06236-398467
Katja Jahn
Mobil: 0177-7280462
e-mail: katja.jahn@tennisklub-altrip.de

                       
   


Hans-Peter Wagenhöfer Hans-Peter Wagenhöfer  
Jugendwart
       
Tel. 06236-30390
Mobil: 0173-3479226
e-mail: hans-peter.wagenhoefer@tennisklub-altrip.de


Roger Jentscheck Roger Jentscheck   
Pressewart / Kommunikation  
Tel. 06236-425897 
                       
e-mail: roger.jentscheck@tennisklub-altrip.de

- Sponsoren
- Vereinsheft
- Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
 

Sandra Subramanyam Sandra Subramanyam
Schriftführerin
Tel. 06236-449520
e-mail: sandra.subramanyam@tennisklub-altrip.de



Monika Flögel Monika Flögel
Beisitzerin    
Mobil:  0178-1891616
    
e-mail: monika.floegel@tennisklub-altrip.de


- Vereinshomepage
- Planung Thekendienst
- Mitgliedskarten

Ulrike Ellinger Ulrike Ellinger
Beisitzerin
Tel. 06236-429101
e-mail: ulrike.ellinger@tennisklub-altrip.de

Tom Reder Thomas Reder     
Beisitzer
                             
Tel. 06234-929923
Mobil 0157-54810710
e-mail: thomas.reder@tennisklub-altrip.de

- Platzbeanstandungen
- Kontaktperson für Platzwart


Matthias Jacoby Matthias Jacoby
Beisitzer
Tel. 06236-2275
Mobil 0157-1543597
e-mail: matthias.jacoby@tennisklub-altrip.de


- Getränkebestellung
- Klubhausvermietung
- Erste-Hilfe-Box
- Defibrillator

-

 
 
http://Wandtattoo.world