Vorstandschaft - tk-altrip.lima-city.de

Sie sind hier: Home » Der Verein » Vorstandschaft

www.sparda-sw.de       http://www.scheck-in-center.de           


Hans-Peter Dinser

Hans-Peter Dinser                             
1.Vorsitzender
                             
Tel. 

Mobil: 0152-02152158
e-mail: hans-peter.dinser@tennisklub-altrip.de

 



 


Doreen Stüwe

Doreen Stüwe                             
2.Vorsitzende
                             
Tel. 06236/409129

Mobil: 0176-39876183

e-mail: doreen.stuewe@tennisklub-altrip.de



 


Gerhard Bullinger

Gerhard Bullinger
Leiter Finanzen                              
Tel. 06324-820602
Mobil: 0151-70019878                             
e-mail: gerhard.bullinger@tennisklub-altrip.de

 


     


Mario Böhmer

Sportwart-Team
e-mail: sportwartteam@tennisklub-altrip.de
Mario Böhmer
Mobil: 0160-2260012   
Christiane Lutz
Tel. 06236-398467
Angelika Dreilich
Mobil: 0170-77200368
e-mail: angelika.dreilich@tennisklub-altrip.de

                          


Annika Hansch

Annika Hansch  
Jugendwartin
       
Tel. 06236-461461
Mobil:  0172-5178441
e-mail: annika.hansch@tennisklub-altrip.de



 


Roger Jentscheck Roger Jentscheck   
Pressewart / Kommunikation  
Tel. 06236-425897 
                       
e-mail: roger.jentscheck@tennisklub-altrip.de

- Sponsoren
- Vereinsheft
- Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
 

Sandra Subramanyam Sandra Subramanyam
Schriftführerin
Tel. 06236-449520
e-mail: sandra.subramanyam@tennisklub-altrip.de



Astrid Jentscheck

Astrid Jentscheck 
Beisitzerin    
                              
Tel. 06236-2180
                              
Mobil: 0160-7454382
                              
 e-mail: astrid.jentscheck@tennisklub-altrip.de



Matthias Jacoby Matthias Jacoby
Beisitzer
Tel. 06236-2275
Mobil 0157-1543597
e-mail: matthias.jacoby@tennisklub-altrip.de


- Getränkebestellung
- Klubhausvermietung
- Erste-Hilfe-Box
- Defibrillator

Monika Flögel Monika Flögel
Beisitzerin    
Mobil:  0178-1891616
    
e-mail: monika.floegel@tennisklub-altrip.de


- Vereinshomepage
- Planung Thekendienst


Ulrike Ellinger Ulrike Ellinger
Beisitzerin
Tel. 06236-429101
e-mail: ulrike.ellinger@tennisklub-altrip.de

-

 
 
http://Wandtattoo.world